Über uns

Foto: Michael Voit

Verwaltungsleitung

Dr. rer. nat. Uta Tietz
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-710
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
E-Mail: utietz@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Büro der Verwaltung

Caroline Eichmann
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-711
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
E-Mail: ceichmann@atb-potsdam.de

 

Finanzen und Controlling

Gundula Stelzner
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-718
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
E-Mail: gstelzner@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Personal

Vaska Dimitrova-Meinardus 
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-712
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
E-Mail: VDimitrova-Meinardus@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Kontakt: personal@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

IT-Administration

Thomas Ilte
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-821
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
E-Mail: tilte@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Beschaffung und Gebäudemanagement

Patricia Sonnemann
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-242
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
E-Mail: psonnemann@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Bibliothek

Clelia Haschke
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-823
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
E-Mail: chaschke@spam.atb-potsdam.de