About us

Photo: Michael Voit

Head of Administration

Dr. rer. nat. Uta Tietz
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-710
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: utietz@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Office of the Administration

Caroline Eichmann
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-711
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: ceichmann@atb-potsdam.de

 

Finances and Controlling

Gundula Stelzner
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-718
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: gstelzner@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Human Resources

Vaska Dimitrova-Meinardus 
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-712
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: VDimitrova-Meinardus@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Contact: personal@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

IT-Administration

Thomas Ilte
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-821
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: tilte@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Procurement and Facility management

Patricia Sonnemann
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-242
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: psonnemann@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Library

Clelia Haschke
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-823
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: chaschke@spam.atb-potsdam.de