About us

Photo: Michael Voit

Head of Administration

Alice Hohn
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-710
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: adminDirector@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Office of the Administration

Caroline Wildt
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-711
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: cwildt@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Personal assistant to the Administrative Director

Jochen Prelle
E-Mail: jprelle@atb-potsdam.de
Tel.: 0331 5699-213

Finances and Controlling

Tobias Krüger
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-731
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
E-Mail: tkrueger@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Human Resources

Vaska Dimitrova-Meinardus 
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-712
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: VDimitrova-Meinardus@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Contact: personal@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

IT-Administration

Thomas Ilte
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-821
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: tilte@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Procurement

Patricia Sonnemann
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-242
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: psonnemann@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Contact: beschaffung@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Facility management and Construction

Matthias Richter
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-760
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: mrichter@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Contact: liegenschaft@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Central workshop

Steffen Baganz
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-724
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: sbaganz@spam.atb-potsdam.de