About us

Photo: Michael Voit

Head of Administration

Dr. rer. nat. Uta Tietz
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-710
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: utietz@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Office of the Administration

Caroline Eichmann
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-711
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: ceichmann@atb-potsdam.de

 

Finances and Controlling

Tobias Braunwarth
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-718
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: tbraunwarth@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Human Resources

Vaska Dimitrova-Meinardus 
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-712
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: VDimitrova-Meinardus@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Contact: personal@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

IT-Administration

Thomas Ilte
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-821
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: tilte@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Procurement

Patricia Sonnemann
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-242
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: psonnemann@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Contact: beschaffung@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Facility management and Construction

Matthias Richter
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-760
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: mrichter@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Contact: liegenschaft@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Library

Stephanie Patzwall
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-823
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: spatzwall@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Central workshop

Steffen Baganz
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-724
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: sbaganz@spam.atb-potsdam.de