About us

Photo: Michael Voit

Administrative Director

Alice Hohn
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-710
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: adminDirector@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Team assistance

Caroline Wildt
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-711
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: cwildt@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Administrative Officer

Jochen Prelle
E-Mail: 
Tel.: 0331 5699-213

Finances and Controlling

Linda Henkel
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-716
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
E-Mail: LHenkel@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Human Resources

Sabine Lindhorst (comm.)
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-712
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: slindhorst@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Contact: personal@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Central IT and Research Data Management

James Michael Anderson, PhD
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-813
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: JAnderson@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Procurement

Patricia Sonnemann
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-242
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: psonnemann@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Contact: beschaffung@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Facility management and Construction

Matthias Richter
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-760
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: mrichter@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Contact: liegenschaft@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Central workshop

Steffen Baganz
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-724
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: sbaganz@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Cookies

We use cookies. Some are required to offer you the best possible content and functions while others help us to anonymously analyze access to our website. (Matomo) Privacy policy

Required required

Necessary cookies are absolutely essential for the proper functioning of the website. This category only includes cookies that ensure basic functionalities and security features of the website. These cookies do not store any personal information.

Cookie Duration Description
PHPSESSID Session Stores your current session with reference to PHP applications, ensuring that all features of the site can be displayed properly. The cookie is deleted when the browser is closed.
bakery 24 hours Stores your cookie preferences.
fe_typo_user Session Is used to identify a session ID when logging into the TYPO3 frontend.
__Secure-typo3nonce_xxx Session Security-related. For internal use by TYPO3.
Analytics

With cookies in this category, we learn from visitors' behavior on our website and can make relevant information even more accessible.

Cookie Duration Description
_pk_id.xxx 13 months Matomo - User ID (for anonymous statistical analysis of visitor traffic; determines which user is being tracked)
_pk_ses.xxx 30 minutes Matomo - Session ID (for anonymous statistical analysis of visitor traffic; determines which session is being tracked)