About us

Photo: Michael Voit

Science Management Unit

Coordination and advancement of research

Dr. Christiane von Haselberg
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-811
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: cvhaselberg@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Dr. Gardis von Gersdorff
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-856
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: ggersdorff@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Research data management, quality assurance and scientific reporting

Dr. Matthias Senft
Tel.: +49 (0)331 5699 812
Fax: +49 (0)331 5699 849 
Email: msenft@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Public relations and knowledge transfer

Helene Foltan, M.Sc.
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-820
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: hfoltan@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Jessica Lietze, B.A.
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-819
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: jlietze@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Technology transfer

NN

 

Coordination of the Leibniz Innovation Farm for Sustainable Bioeconomy

Dr. Anja Hansen
Coordinator of the Leibniz Innovation Farm for Sustainable Bioeconomy
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-223
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849 
E-Mail: ahansen@spam.atb-potsdam.de