About us

Photo: Michael Voit

Science Management Unit

Team Leader, Scientific Officer to the Scientific Director

Dr. Nadine Herold
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-213
Fax.: +49(0)331 5699-849
E-Mail: nherold@spam.atb-potsdam.de 

 

Coordination and advancement of research

Dr. Christiane von Haselberg
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-811
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: cvhaselberg@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Dr. Gardis von Gersdorff
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-850
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: ggersdorff@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Research data management, quality assurance and scientific reporting

James Michael Anderson
Tel.: +49 (0)331 5699 813
Fax: +49 (0)331 5699 849 
Email: janderson@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Public relations and knowledge transfer

Helene Foltan, Dipl.-Ing., M.Sc
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-820
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: presse@spam.atb-potsdam.dehfoltan@spam.atb-potsdam.de

Jessica Lietze, B.A.
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-819
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: jlietze@spam.atb-potsdam.de

 

Law and Technology Transfer

Dipl.-Jur. Judith Wachinger
Legal Officer - Contracts and Technology Transfer
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-815
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849
Email: jwachinger@spam.atb-potsdam.de 

 

Coordination of the Leibniz Innovation Farm for Sustainable Bioeconomy

Dr. Anja Hansen
Coordinator of the Leibniz Innovation Farm for Sustainable Bioeconomy
Tel.: +49(0)331 5699-223
Fax: +49(0)331 5699-849 
E-Mail: ahansen@spam.atb-potsdam.de