Abteilung

Maria Alexandri
Wissenschaftlerin...
+49 (0)331 5699 -851
MAlexandri@atb-potsdam.de
Daniel Bock
Arbeitsgruppe Mikrob...
+49 (0)331 5699 122
DBock@atb-potsdam.de
Katrin Busse
Technische Mitarbeit...
+49 (0)331 5699 -136
kbusse@atb-potsdam.de
Annegret Dukiewicz
Technische Mitarbeit...
+49 (0)331 5699 134
adukiewicz@atb-potsdam.de
Levin Esche
Technischer Mitarbei...
+49 (0)331 5699 128
LEsche@atb-potsdam.de
Miriam Felgentreu
Technische Mitarbeit...
+49 (0)331 5699 -120
MFelgentreu@atb-potsdam.de
Regina Hager
Abteilungssekretäri...
+49 (0)331 5699 -111
rhager@atb-potsdam.de
Imke Handke
Biologisch Technisch...
+49 (0)331 5699 124
IHandke@atb-potsdam.de
Christiane Herrmann
Wissenschaftlerin...
+49 (0)331 5699 -231
cherrmann@atb-potsdam.de
Christine Idler
Wissenschaftlerin...
+49 (0)331 5699 124
cidler@atb-potsdam.de
Mandy Jäkel
Technische Mitarbeit...
+49 (0)331 5699 -120
mjaekel@atb-potsdam.de
Carsten Jost
Technischer Mitarbei...
+49 (0)331 5699 916/127
cjost@atb-potsdam.de
Jürgen Kern
Wissenschaftler...
+49 (0)331 5699 -123
jkern@atb-potsdam.de
Johanna Klang
Doktorandin...
+49 (0)331 5699 904
jklang@atb-potsdam.de
Ulrike Knuth
Technische Mitarbeit...
+49 (0)331 5699 115
uknuth@atb-potsdam.de
Kerstin Mundt
Technische Mitarbeit...
+49 (0)331 5699 -118
kmundt@atb-potsdam.de
Agata Olszewska-Widdrat
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 857
AOlszewska-Widdrat@atb-potsdam.de
Sigrid Quilitz
Technische Mitarbeit...
+49 (0)331 5699 117
squilitz@atb-potsdam.de
Giovanna Rehde
Technische Mitarbeit...
+49 (0)331 5699 125
grehde@atb-potsdam.de
Marcus Schleusener
technischer Mitarbei...
+49 (0)331 5699 115
mschleusener@atb-potsdam.de
Roland Schneider
Technischer Mitarbei...
+49 (0)331 5699 851
rschneider@atb-potsdam.de
Linda Schroedter
Wissenschaftliche Mi...
+49 (0)331 5699 - 857
LSchroedter@atb-potsdam.de
Susanne Theuerl
Wissenschaftlerin...
+49 (0)331 5699 -900
stheuerl@atb-potsdam.de
Andreas Toursel
Technischer Mitarbei...
+49 (0)331 5699 -134
atoursel@atb-potsdam.de
Peter Unger

+49 (0)331 5699 +49 (0)331 5699 -857
PUnger@atb-potsdam.de
Joachim Venus
Wissenschaftler Pro...
+49 (0)331 5699 -852
jvenus@atb-potsdam.de
Katharina Willenbücher
Sprecherin Leibniz P...
+49 (0)331 5699 -129
KWillenbuecher@atb-potsdam.de
Leibniz-Institut für Agrartechnik und Bioökonomie e.V.
Max-Eyth-Allee 100 · 14469 Potsdam · Deutschland
Tel. +49 (0)331 5699 0 · E-mail atb@atb-potsdam.de