Font   | 

Address:

Max-Eyth-Allee 100

14469 Potsdam

Germany

Tel. +49 (0)331 5699-0

Email atb@atb-potsdam.de

Coordinating institute

Material and energetic use of biomass

Coordinator of the research program: Dr. Joachim Venus

Scientists collaborating in the program

Maria Alexandri
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -851
MAlexandri@atb-potsdam.de
Thomas Amon
Head of Department, ...
+49 (0)331 5699 510
tamon@atb-potsdam.de
Werner Berg
Senior Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 214
wberg@atb-potsdam.de
Reiner Brunsch
Speaker Leibniz RA "...
+49 (0)331 5699 105
rbrunsch@atb-potsdam.de
Christian Dittrich
Ph.D. student...
+49 (0)331 5699 314
CDittrich@atb-potsdam.de
Robin Gebbers
Senior scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 413
rgebbers@atb-potsdam.de
Sonja Germer
Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 238
sgermer@atb-potsdam.de
Klaus-Günter Gottschalk
Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -314
kgottschalk@atb-potsdam.de
Philipp Grundmann
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -229
pgrundmann@atb-potsdam.de
Hans-Jörg Gusovius
Research scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 - 316
hjgusovius@atb-potsdam.de
Monika Heiermann
Research Scientist ...
+49 (0)331 5699 -217
MHeiermann@atb-potsdam.de
Werner Herppich
Senior scientist, ac...
+49 (0)331 5699 620
wherppich@atb-potsdam.de
Christiane Herrmann
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -231
cherrmann@atb-potsdam.de
Thomas Hoffmann
Head of the Departme...
+49 (0)331 5699 310
THoffmann@atb-potsdam.de
Vivienne Huwe
Research Fellow...
+49 (0)331 5699 924
VHuwe@atb-potsdam.de
Christine Idler
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 124
cidler@atb-potsdam.de
Wiebke Jander
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 919
WJander@atb-potsdam.de
Carsten Jost
Technical staff...
+49 (0)331 5699 916/127
cjost@atb-potsdam.de
Jürgen Kern
Senior scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -123
jkern@atb-potsdam.de
Johanna Klang
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 904
jklang@atb-potsdam.de
Michael Klocke
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 113
mklocke@atb-potsdam.de
Ulrich Kreidenweis
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 219
UKreidenweis@atb-potsdam.de
Hannes Lenz

+49 (0)331 5699 327
hlenz@atb-potsdam.de
Judy Libra
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -856
jlibra@atb-potsdam.de
José Pablo López Gómez
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699
pLopezGomez@atb-potsdam.de
Philip Luxen
Research Fellow...
+49 (0)331 5699 924
PLuxen@atb-potsdam.de
Jochen Mellmann
Senior Scientist He...
+49 (0)331 5699 - 321
JMellmann@atb-potsdam.de
Simona Menardo
Associate Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 -636
SMenardo@atb-potsdam.de
Andreas Meyer-Aurich
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 222
AMeyer-Aurich@atb-potsdam.de
Kerstin Mundt
Technical Staff...
+49 (0)331 5699 -118
kmundt@atb-potsdam.de
Agata Olszewska-Widdrat
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 857
AOlszewska-Widdrat@atb-potsdam.de
Andrea Marina Pasteris
Doctoral researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699
MPasteris@atb-potsdam.de
Ralf Pecenka
Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 -312
RPecenka@atb-potsdam.de
Annette Prochnow
Scientific Director ...
+49 (0)331 5699 210
aprochnow@atb-potsdam.de
Katharina Sailer
EU AdvanceFuel Proje...
+49 (0)331 5699
KSailer@atb-potsdam.de
Razieh Salamat
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 325
RSalamat@atb-potsdam.de
Holger Scaar
doctoral researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 336
hscaar@atb-potsdam.de
Linda Schroedter
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 - 857
LSchroedter@atb-potsdam.de
Susanne Theuerl
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -900
stheuerl@atb-potsdam.de
Peter Unger

+49 (0)331 5699 +49 (0)331 5699 -857
PUnger@atb-potsdam.de
Joachim Venus
Senior Scientist Pr...
+49 (0)331 5699 -852
jvenus@atb-potsdam.de
Maja Werner
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 -905
mwerner@atb-potsdam.de
Oliver Zapka
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -216
OZapka@atb-potsdam.de
 

Program events

no news in this list.

Program news

Multitalent Hanf

27. Feb. 2019: Im Rahmen einer Tagesexkursion informierten sich Landwirte und Wirtschaftsvertreter...

Nachhaltig nutzen

Ob Bioabfälle oder Alttextilien: All dies kann recycelt werden. Ein Video der Kampagne „Nachhaltig...

Press

Schnittholz: Neue Energie aus dem Obst- und Weinbau

14. Juli 2016: Diese Wertschöpfungskette macht Sinn – das ist das Ergebnis des jetzt auslaufenden...

Young ATB scientist meets Nobel laureates in Lindau

June 26, 2015: Benjamin Wirth, PhD student at the ATB, is among the 650 young scientists worldwide...

Leibniz-Institut für Agrartechnik und Bioökonomie e.V. · Max-Eyth-Allee 100 · 14469 Potsdam · Germany · Tel. +49 (0)331 5699 0 · E-mail atb@atb-potsdam.de