Division

Maria Alexandri
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -851
MAlexandri@atb-potsdam.de
Daniel Bock
Workinggroup microbi...
+49 (0)331 5699 122
DBock@atb-potsdam.de
Katrin Busse

+49 (0)331 5699 -136
kbusse@atb-potsdam.de
Annegret Dukiewicz
Technical staff...
+49 (0)331 5699 134
adukiewicz@atb-potsdam.de
Miriam Felgentreu
Technical staff...
+49 (0)331 5699 -120
MFelgentreu@atb-potsdam.de
Regina Hager

+49 (0)331 5699 -111
rhager@atb-potsdam.de
Imke Handke
Biological Technical...
+49 (0)331 5699 124
IHandke@atb-potsdam.de
Christiane Herrmann
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -231
cherrmann@atb-potsdam.de
Christine Idler
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 124
cidler@atb-potsdam.de
Mandy Jäkel
Technical staff...
+49 (0)331 5699 -120
mjaekel@atb-potsdam.de
Carsten Jost
Technical staff...
+49 (0)331 5699 916/127
cjost@atb-potsdam.de
Jürgen Kern
Senior scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -123
jkern@atb-potsdam.de
Johanna Klang
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 904
jklang@atb-potsdam.de
Ulrike Knuth
Technical staff...
+49 (0)331 5699 115
uknuth@atb-potsdam.de
José Pablo López Gómez
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699
pLopezGomez@atb-potsdam.de
Kerstin Mundt
Technical Staff...
+49 (0)331 5699 -118
kmundt@atb-potsdam.de
Agata Olszewska-Widdrat
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 857
AOlszewska-Widdrat@atb-potsdam.de
Giovanna Rehde
Technical staff...
+49 (0)331 5699 125
grehde@atb-potsdam.de
Linda Schroedter
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 - 857
LSchroedter@atb-potsdam.de
Susanne Theuerl
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -900
stheuerl@atb-potsdam.de
Peter Unger

+49 (0)331 5699 +49 (0)331 5699 -857
PUnger@atb-potsdam.de
Joachim Venus
Senior Scientist Pr...
+49 (0)331 5699 -852
jvenus@atb-potsdam.de
Katharina Willenbücher
Spokesperson Leibniz...
+49 (0)331 5699 -129
KWillenbuecher@atb-potsdam.de
Leibniz-Institut für Agrartechnik und Bioökonomie e.V.
Max-Eyth-Allee 100 · 14469 Potsdam · Germany
Tel. +49 (0)331 5699 0 · E-mail atb@atb-potsdam.de