Font   | 

Address:

Max-Eyth-Allee 100

14469 Potsdam

Germany

Tel. +49 (0)331 5699-0

Email atb@atb-potsdam.de

Coordinating institute

Workgroup

Reiner Brunsch
Speaker Leibniz RA "...
+49 (0)331 5699 105
rbrunsch@atb-potsdam.de
Sara Bußler
Research associate...
+49 (0)331 5699 616
sbussler@atb-potsdam.de
Julia Durek
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -625
jdurek@atb-potsdam.de
Stefan Elwert
Technical staff...
+49 (0)331 5699 623
SElwert@atb-potsdam.de
Antje Fröhling
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -625
afroehling@atb-potsdam.de
Martin Geyer
Head of Department...
+49 (0)331 5699 610
mgeyer@atb-potsdam.de
Klaus-Günter Gottschalk
Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -314
kgottschalk@atb-potsdam.de
Graziele Grossi Bovi Karatay
Post-doctoral resear...
+49 (0)331 5699 628
GGrossiBovi@atb-potsdam.de
Philipp Grundmann
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -229
pgrundmann@atb-potsdam.de
Karin Hassenberg
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -911
khassenberg@atb-potsdam.de
Werner Herppich
Senior scientist, ac...
+49 (0)331 5699 620
wherppich@atb-potsdam.de
Thomas Hoffmann
Head of the Dept. an...
+49 (0)331 5699 310 / 108
THoffmann@atb-potsdam.de
Christine Idler
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 124
cidler@atb-potsdam.de
Martina Jakob
Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -624
mjakob@atb-potsdam.de
Ali Jalali
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 634
AJalali@atb-potsdam.de
Tina Kabelitz
Research Scientist (...
+49 (0)331 5699 521
TKabelitz@atb-potsdam.de
Nandita Keshri
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 634
NKeshri@atb-potsdam.de
Michael Klocke
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 113
mklocke@atb-potsdam.de
Susanne Klocke
Technical staff...
+49 (0)331 5699 626
sklocke@atb-potsdam.de
Pramod Mahajan
Senior Scientist & G...
+49 (0)331 5699 615
PMahajan@atb-potsdam.de
Jochen Mellmann
Senior Scientist He...
+49 (0)331 5699 - 321
JMellmann@atb-potsdam.de
Makgafele Lucia Ntsoane
Postdoctoral researc...
+49 (0)331 5699 628
LNtsoane@atb-potsdam.de
Namrata Pathak
PhD student...
+49 (0)331 5699 628
NPathak@atb-potsdam.de
Michael Pflanz
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 629
mpflanz@atb-potsdam.de
Ulrike Praeger
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -917
upraeger@atb-potsdam.de
Christian Regen
research engineer...
+49 (0)331 5699 619
cregen@atb-potsdam.de
Guido Rux
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -922
grux@atb-potsdam.de
Holger Scaar
doctoral researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 336
hscaar@atb-potsdam.de
Teresa-Maria Schinabeck
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 -927/ -336
TSchinabeck@atb-potsdam.de
Oliver Schlüter
Program coordinator...
+49 (0)331 5699 613
oschlueter@atb-potsdam.de
Jelena Surdilovic
Ph.D.Student...
+49 (0)331 5699 -918
jsurdilovic@atb-potsdam.de
Gabriele Wegner
laboratory assistant...
+49 (0)331 5699 618
GWegner@atb-potsdam.de
Lanyue Zhang

+49 (0)331 5699 325
LZhang@atb-potsdam.de
Thomas Ziegler
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 350
tziegler@atb-potsdam.de
Manuela Zude-Sasse
Group leader of Prec...
+49 (0)331 5699 612
mzude@atb-potsdam.de
 

Events

Sept 17-20, 2019: Trainingschool on measuring and modelling gaseous emissions from livestock systems, Potsdam

The interdisciplinary training school provides hands-on training in measuring...

26. Sept. 2019: Potsdam innovativ - Vor Ort am ATB

Potsdam innovativ ist eine Veranstaltungsreihe für innovative Unternehmer,...

Sept 26, 2019: Webinar 'Choosing the right biomass feedstock strategy'

This webinar will explore biomass feedstock strategies drawing from the...

Find Contact

News

FAO publishes LEAP guidelines on water use in livestock

Sept 11, 2019: The FAO-LEAP Partnership just published the "Water use in livestock production systems and supply chains - Guidelines for assessment"....

Leibniz-Institut für Agrartechnik und Bioökonomie e.V. · Max-Eyth-Allee 100 · 14469 Potsdam · Germany · Tel. +49 (0)331 5699 0 · E-mail atb@atb-potsdam.de