Font   | 

Address:

Max-Eyth-Allee 100

14469 Potsdam

Germany

Tel. +49 (0)331 5699-0

Email atb@atb-potsdam.de

Coordinating institute

Division

Barbara Amon
Research scientist, ...
+49 (0)331 5699 243
bamon@atb-potsdam.de
Ronny Becher
technical staff...
+49 (0)331 5699 - 221
becher@atb-potsdam.de
Werner Berg
Senior Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 214
wberg@atb-potsdam.de
Jannes Breier
Technical Staff...
+49 (0)331 5699
JBreier@atb-potsdam.de
Katrin Drastig
Research Scientist ...
+49 (0)331 5699 218
kdrastig@atb-potsdam.de
Ines Ficht
Technical staff...
+49 (0)331 5699 -224
IFicht@atb-potsdam.de
Philipp Grundmann
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -229
pgrundmann@atb-potsdam.de
Anja Hansen
Research Management ...
+49 (0)331 5699 - 223
ahansen@atb-potsdam.de
Monika Heiermann
Research Scientist ...
+49 (0)331 5699 -217
MHeiermann@atb-potsdam.de
Vivienne Huwe
Research Fellow...
+49 (0)331 5699 924
VHuwe@atb-potsdam.de
Helen Jacobs
Technical Staff...
+49 (0)331 5699 858
hjacobs@atb-potsdam.de
Wiebke Jander
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 919
WJander@atb-potsdam.de
Ulrich Kreidenweis
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 219
UKreidenweis@atb-potsdam.de
Mareike Lausberg
Team Assistant...
+49 (0)331 5699 411 / 211
MLausberg@atb-potsdam.de
Philip Luxen
Research Fellow...
+49 (0)331 5699 924
PLuxen@atb-potsdam.de
Andreas Meyer-Aurich
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 222
AMeyer-Aurich@atb-potsdam.de
Ausra Nausediene
Scientific Guest...
+49 (0)331 5699
ANausediene@atb-potsdam.de
Andrea Marina Pasteris
Doctoral researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699
MPasteris@atb-potsdam.de
Vincent Plogsties
technical staff...
+49 (0)331 5699 216
vplogsties@atb-potsdam.de
Annette Prochnow
Scientific Director ...
+49 (0)331 5699 210
aprochnow@atb-potsdam.de
Mohammad Naser Reyhani
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 930
nreyhani@atb-potsdam.de
Sebastian Roye
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 871
SRoye@atb-potsdam.de
Katharina Sailer
EU AdvanceFuel Proje...
+49 (0)331 5699
KSailer@atb-potsdam.de
Anne-Katrin Thoma
Technical staff...
+49 (0)331 5699 - 224
athoma@atb-potsdam.de
Jutta Venzke
Technical staff...
+49 (0)331 5699 -912
jvenzke@atb-potsdam.de
Oliver Zapka
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -216
OZapka@atb-potsdam.de
Mohammad Zare
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 855
MZare@atb-potsdam.de
 

Save the Date

Sept 4-5, 2019
INSECTA 2019, ATB Potsdam
International conference on insects as food and feed and for non-food utilization

Sept 17-20, 2019
Trainingschool on measuring and modelling gaseous emissions from livestock systems, ATB Potsdam

Events

15. Juni 2019: Lange Nacht der Wissenschaften, Berlin

Von 17 bis 24 Uhr, zur Langen Nacht der Wissenschaften in Berlin präsentieren...

18. Juni 2019: ATB lädt ein zum Feldtag in Marquardt

Auch in diesem Jahr lädt das ATB zum Feldtag am Standort Marquardt ein. Im...

Sept. 04, 2019: FRUTIC Symposium 2019

The FRUTIC Symposium 2019: Innovations in Pre- and Postharvest Supply Chain of...

Press information

Präzises Modell für den optimalen Fruchtbehang

6. Juni 2019: Brandenburgs Agrar- und Umweltstaatssekretärin Dr. Carolin...

Sensorgestütztes Frühwarnsystem für tierischen Stress

28. März 2019: Ein sensorgestütztes Frühwarnsystem für tierischen Stress steht...

ATB 2016

To scroll through the latest research report 2016 click here ...

Leibniz-Institut für Agrartechnik und Bioökonomie e.V. · Max-Eyth-Allee 100 · 14469 Potsdam · Germany · Tel. +49 (0)331 5699 0 · E-mail atb@atb-potsdam.de