Font   | 

Address:

Max-Eyth-Allee 100

14469 Potsdam

Germany

Tel. +49 (0)331 5699-0

Email atb@atb-potsdam.de

Coordinating institute

Precision agriculture in crop and livestock production

Coordinator of the research program: PD Dr. Barbara Amon

Scientists collaborating in the program

Fadi AlHomoch
Doktorand...
+49 (0)331 5699 515
FAlHomoch@atb-potsdam.de
Barbara Amon
Research scientist, ...
+49 (0)331 5699 243
bamon@atb-potsdam.de
Thomas Amon
Head of Department, ...
+49 (0)331 5699 510
tamon@atb-potsdam.de
Werner Berg
Senior Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 214
wberg@atb-potsdam.de
Reiner Brunsch
Speaker Leibniz RA "...
+49 (0)331 5699 105
rbrunsch@atb-potsdam.de
Aura Cárdenas
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 521
ACardenas@atb-potsdam.de
Karl-Heinz Dammer
Senior scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 418
KDammer@atb-potsdam.de
Katrin Drastig
Research Scientist ...
+49 (0)331 5699 218
kdrastig@atb-potsdam.de
Volker Dworak
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 420
vdworak@atb-potsdam.de
Robin Gebbers
Research scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 413
rgebbers@atb-potsdam.de
Martin Geyer
Head of Department...
+49 (0)331 5699 610
mgeyer@atb-potsdam.de
Philipp Grundmann
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -229
pgrundmann@atb-potsdam.de
Anja Hansen
Research Management ...
+49 (0)331 5699 - 223
ahansen@atb-potsdam.de
Julia Heinicke
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 -512
JHeinicke@atb-potsdam.de
Sabrina Hempel
Research Scientist ...
+49 (0)331 5699 - 518
SHempel@atb-potsdam.de
Werner Herppich
Senior scientist, ac...
+49 (0)331 5699 620
wherppich@atb-potsdam.de
Marius Hobart
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 417
MHobart@atb-potsdam.de
Gundula Hoffmann
Research Scientist ...
+49 (0)331 5699 520
ghoffmann@atb-potsdam.de
Michael Horf
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 126
MHorf@atb-potsdam.de
Christine Idler
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 124
cidler@atb-potsdam.de
Martina Jakob
Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -624
mjakob@atb-potsdam.de
David Janke
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 513
DJanke@atb-potsdam.de
Tina Kabelitz
Research Scientist (...
+49 (0)331 5699 521
TKabelitz@atb-potsdam.de
Jana Käthner
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -427
jkaethner@atb-potsdam.de
Jürgen Kern
Senior scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -123
jkern@atb-potsdam.de
Simone Kraatz
PostDoc...
+49 (0)331 5699 856
sikraatz@atb-potsdam.de
Ulrich Kreidenweis
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 219
UKreidenweis@atb-potsdam.de
Niels Landwehr
Leader Junior Resear...
+49 (0)331 5699 913
NLandwehr@atb-potsdam.de
Minhui Li
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 -421
MLi@atb-potsdam.de
Judy Libra
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -856
jlibra@atb-potsdam.de
Benjamin Mahns
scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 422
BMahns@atb-potsdam.de
Jochen Mellmann
Senior Scientist He...
+49 (0)331 5699 - 321
JMellmann@atb-potsdam.de
Simona Menardo
Associate Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 -636
SMenardo@atb-potsdam.de
Andreas Meyer-Aurich
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 222
AMeyer-Aurich@atb-potsdam.de
Theresa Müschner-Siemens
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 -519
TSiemens@atb-potsdam.de
Ausra Nausediene
Scientific Guest...
+49 (0)331 5699
ANausediene@atb-potsdam.de
Martin Penzel
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 915
MPenzel@atb-potsdam.de
Michael Pflanz
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 629
mpflanz@atb-potsdam.de
Severino Pinto
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 519
SPinto@atb-potsdam.de
Annette Prochnow
Scientific Director ...
+49 (0)331 5699 210
aprochnow@atb-potsdam.de
Andreas Reinhardt

+49 (0)331 5699 -522/-755
areinhardt@atb-potsdam.de
Mohammad Naser Reyhani
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 930
nreyhani@atb-potsdam.de
Kowshik Kumar Saha
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699
KSaha@atb-potsdam.de
Holger Scaar
doctoral researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 336
hscaar@atb-potsdam.de
Michael Schirrmann
Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 417
mschirrmann@atb-potsdam.de
Katharina Schulz
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 215/821
KSchulz@atb-potsdam.de
Jörn Selbeck
Research engineer...
+49 (0)331 5699 419
jselbeck@atb-potsdam.de
Susanne Theuerl
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -900
stheuerl@atb-potsdam.de
Corinna Thomas
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 512
CThomas@atb-potsdam.de
Benjamin Trost
Field Research Stati...
+49 (0)331 5699 -870
btrost@atb-potsdam.de
Nikolaos Tsoulias
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 914
NTsoulias@atb-potsdam.de
Sebastian Vogel
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 426
SVogel@atb-potsdam.de
Cornelia Weltzien
Head of Department...
+49 (0)331 5699 -410
CWeltzien@atb-potsdam.de
Diliara Willink
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 - 518
DWillink@atb-potsdam.de
Qianying Yi

+49 (0)331 5699 +49 (0)523
QYi@atb-potsdam.de
Marc Zimne

+49 (0)331 5699 -416
MZimne@atb-potsdam.de
Manuela Zude-Sasse
Group leader for Pre...
+49 (0)331 5699 612
mzude@atb-potsdam.de
 

Program events

no news in this list.

Program news

Agritechnica 2019: ATB presents SunBot

Nov 14, 2019: At the world's largest agricultural technology trade fair in Hanover, ATB is...

Inspiring week of joint training

Sept 23, 2019: From 17th to 20th of September, 45 trainees and trainer from 17 nations took part in...

Press

Präzises Modell für den optimalen Fruchtbehang

6. Juni 2019: Brandenburgs Agrar- und Umweltstaatssekretärin Dr. Carolin Schilde informierte sich bei ihrem gestrigen Besuch am ATB-Forschungsstandort Marquardt über Ergebnisse des EIP-Agri Projekts...

Projekt SunBot: Autonome Pflegehelfer für das Beerenobst

14. Aug. 2018: Ein autonom fahrender, mit Energie aus Photovoltaik gespeister Traktor soll künftig in Strauchbeerenanlagen gezielt die Pflege des Unterwuchses übernehmen und damit helfen, Ertrag und...

Leibniz-Institut für Agrartechnik und Bioökonomie e.V. · Max-Eyth-Allee 100 · 14469 Potsdam · Germany · Tel. +49 (0)331 5699 0 · E-mail atb@atb-potsdam.de