Font   | 

Address:

Max-Eyth-Allee 100

14469 Potsdam

Germany

Tel. +49 (0)331 5699-0

Email atb@atb-potsdam.de

Coordinating institute

Workgroup

Philipp Grundmann
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -229
pgrundmann@atb-potsdam.de
Monika Heiermann
Research Scientist ...
+49 (0)331 5699 -217
MHeiermann@atb-potsdam.de
Christiane Herrmann
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -231
cherrmann@atb-potsdam.de
Thomas Hoffmann
Head of the Dept. an...
+49 (0)331 5699 310 / 108
THoffmann@atb-potsdam.de
Martina Jakob
Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -624
mjakob@atb-potsdam.de
Jürgen Kern
Senior scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -123
jkern@atb-potsdam.de
Simona Menardo
Associate Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 -636
SMenardo@atb-potsdam.de
Ralf Pecenka
Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 -312
RPecenka@atb-potsdam.de
Razieh Salamat
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 325
RSalamat@atb-potsdam.de
Benjamin Trost
Field Research Stati...
+49 (0)331 5699 -870
btrost@atb-potsdam.de
Nikolaos Tsoulias
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 914
NTsoulias@atb-potsdam.de
Oliver Zapka
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 -216
OZapka@atb-potsdam.de
Thomas Ziegler
Research Scientist...
+49 (0)331 5699 350
tziegler@atb-potsdam.de
 

Events

Sept 17-20, 2019: Trainingschool on measuring and modelling gaseous emissions from livestock systems, Potsdam

The interdisciplinary training school provides hands-on training in measuring...

26. Sept. 2019: Potsdam innovativ - Vor Ort am ATB

Potsdam innovativ ist eine Veranstaltungsreihe für innovative Unternehmer,...

Sept 26, 2019: Webinar 'Choosing the right biomass feedstock strategy'

This webinar will explore biomass feedstock strategies drawing from the...

Find Contact

News

FAO publishes LEAP guidelines on water use in livestock

Sept 11, 2019: The FAO-LEAP Partnership just published the "Water use in livestock production systems and supply chains - Guidelines for assessment"....

Leibniz-Institut für Agrartechnik und Bioökonomie e.V. · Max-Eyth-Allee 100 · 14469 Potsdam · Germany · Tel. +49 (0)331 5699 0 · E-mail atb@atb-potsdam.de