Schrift   | 

Adresse:

Max-Eyth-Allee 100

14469 Potsdam

Tel. +49 (0)331 5699-0

E-Mail atb@atb-potsdam.de

Koordinierendes Institut

Abteilung

Fadi AlHomoch
Doktorand...
+49 (0)331 5699 515
FAlHomoch@atb-potsdam.de
Christian Ammon
Technischer Mitarbei...
+49 (0)331 5699 516
cammon@atb-potsdam.de
Thomas Amon
Abteilungsleiter, 1....
+49 (0)331 5699 510
tamon@atb-potsdam.de
Aura Cárdenas
Wissenschaftlerin...
+49 (0)331 5699 521
ACardenas@atb-potsdam.de
Julia Heinicke
Doktorandin...
+49 (0)331 5699 -512
JHeinicke@atb-potsdam.de
Sabrina Hempel
Wissenschaftlerin S...
+49 (0)331 5699 - 518
SHempel@atb-potsdam.de
Gundula Hoffmann
Wissenschaftlerin T...
+49 (0)331 5699 520
ghoffmann@atb-potsdam.de
David Janke
Doktorand...
+49 (0)331 5699 513
DJanke@atb-potsdam.de
Tina Kabelitz
Wissenschaftlerin (P...
+49 (0)331 5699 521
TKabelitz@atb-potsdam.de
Theresa Müschner-Siemens
Doktorandin...
+49 (0)331 5699 -519
TSiemens@atb-potsdam.de
Jonas Nekat
Technischer Mitarbei...
+49 (0)331 5699 -523
jnekat@atb-potsdam.de
Severino Pinto
Doktorand...
+49 (0)331 5699 519
SPinto@atb-potsdam.de
Andreas Reinhardt
Technischer Mitarbei...
+49 (0)331 5699 -522/-755
areinhardt@atb-potsdam.de
Ulrich Stollberg
Versuchstechniker...
+49 (0)331 5699 514
ustollberg@atb-potsdam.de
Corinna Thomas
Doktorandin...
+49 (0)331 5699 512
CThomas@atb-potsdam.de
Lars Thormann
Versuchsingenieur Wi...
+49 (0)331 5699 - 516
LThormann@atb-potsdam.de
Diliara Willink
Wissenschaftlerin...
+49 (0)331 5699 - 518
DWillink@atb-potsdam.de
Qianying Yi

+49 (0)331 5699 +49 15207548591
QYi@atb-potsdam.de
 

Save the Date

17.-20. Sept. 2019

Trainingschool on measuring and modelling gaseous emissions from livestock systems, ATB Potsdam

Termine

Sept 04, 2019: FRUTIC Symposium 2019

The FRUTIC Symposium 2019: Innovations in Pre- and Postharvest Supply Chain of...

Sept 5-6, 2019: INSECTA 2019 International Conference, Potsdam

The INSECTA 2019 International Conference aims to give an overview of...

Sept 17-20, 2019: Trainingschool on measuring and modelling gaseous emissions from livestock systems, Potsdam

The interdisciplinary training school provides hands-on training in measuring...

Presseinfo

Bioökonomieforschung gestärkt: ATB eröffnet neues Forschungsgebäude

22. Aug. 2019: In Anwesenheit von Brandenburgs Wissenschaftsministerin Dr....

Präzises Modell für den optimalen Fruchtbehang

6. Juni 2019: Brandenburgs Agrar- und Umweltstaatssekretärin Dr. Carolin...

ATB 2016

Per Klick im aktuellen Forschungsbericht 2016 blättern...

Leibniz-Institut für Agrartechnik und Bioökonomie e.V. · Max-Eyth-Allee 100 · 14469 Potsdam · Deutschland · Tel. +49 (0)331 5699 0 · E-mail atb@atb-potsdam.de