Schrift   | 

Adresse:

Max-Eyth-Allee 100

14469 Potsdam

Tel. +49 (0)331 5699-0

E-Mail atb@atb-potsdam.de

Koordinierendes Institut

Arbeitsgruppe

Philipp Grundmann
Wissenschaftler...
+49 (0)331 5699 -229
pgrundmann@atb-potsdam.de
Monika Heiermann
Wissenschaftlerin S...
+49 (0)331 5699 -217
MHeiermann@atb-potsdam.de
Christiane Herrmann
Wissenschaftlerin...
+49 (0)331 5699 -231
cherrmann@atb-potsdam.de
Thomas Hoffmann
Abteilungsleiter und...
+49 (0)331 5699 310 / 108
THoffmann@atb-potsdam.de
Martina Jakob
Wissenschaftlerin...
+49 (0)331 5699 -624
mjakob@atb-potsdam.de
Jürgen Kern
Wissenschaftler...
+49 (0)331 5699 -123
jkern@atb-potsdam.de
Simona Menardo
Wissenschaftliche Mi...
+49 (0)331 5699 -636
SMenardo@atb-potsdam.de
Ralf Pecenka
Wissenschaftler...
+49 (0)331 5699 -312
RPecenka@atb-potsdam.de
Razieh Salamat
Doktorand...
+49 (0)331 5699 325
RSalamat@atb-potsdam.de
Benjamin Trost
Versuchsstellenleite...
+49 (0)331 5699 -870
btrost@atb-potsdam.de
Nikolaos Tsoulias
Doktorand...
+49 (0)331 5699 914
NTsoulias@atb-potsdam.de
Nazia Yasmin
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 926
NYasmin@atb-potsdam.de
Oliver Zapka
Wissenschaftler...
+49 (0)331 5699 -216
OZapka@atb-potsdam.de
Thomas Ziegler
Wissenschaftler...
+49 (0)331 5699 350
tziegler@atb-potsdam.de
 

Termine

Sept 04, 2019: FRUTIC Symposium 2019

The FRUTIC Symposium 2019: Innovations in Pre- and Postharvest Supply Chain of...

Sept 5-6, 2019: INSECTA 2019 International Conference, Potsdam

The INSECTA 2019 International Conference aims to give an overview of...

Sept 17-20, 2019: Trainingschool on measuring and modelling gaseous emissions from livestock systems, Potsdam

The interdisciplinary training school provides hands-on training in measuring...

Ansprechpartner finden

Aktuell

ADVANCEFUEL video on market uptake released

July 19, 2019: The newly released video gives a quick glance on the results of the EU project ADVANCEFUEL's research about the barriers to the market...

Deutsch-chinesischer Dialog

3. Juli 2019: Digitale Anwendungen in der Landwirtschaft standen im Fokus eines intensiven fachlichen Austauschs von deutschen und chinesischen...

Leibniz-Institut für Agrartechnik und Bioökonomie e.V. · Max-Eyth-Allee 100 · 14469 Potsdam · Deutschland · Tel. +49 (0)331 5699 0 · E-mail atb@atb-potsdam.de