Schrift   | 

Adresse:

Max-Eyth-Allee 100

14469 Potsdam

Tel. +49 (0)331 5699-0

E-Mail atb@atb-potsdam.de

Koordinierendes Institut

Arbeitsgruppe

Philipp Grundmann
Wissenschaftler...
+49 (0)331 5699 -229
pgrundmann@atb-potsdam.de
Monika Heiermann
Wissenschaftlerin S...
+49 (0)331 5699 -217
MHeiermann@atb-potsdam.de
Christiane Herrmann
Wissenschaftlerin...
+49 (0)331 5699 -231
cherrmann@atb-potsdam.de
Thomas Hoffmann
Abteilungsleiter und...
+49 (0)331 5699 310 / 108
THoffmann@atb-potsdam.de
Martina Jakob
Wissenschaftlerin...
+49 (0)331 5699 -624
mjakob@atb-potsdam.de
Jürgen Kern
Wissenschaftler...
+49 (0)331 5699 -123
jkern@atb-potsdam.de
Simona Menardo
Wissenschaftliche Mi...
+49 (0)331 5699 -636
SMenardo@atb-potsdam.de
Ralf Pecenka
Wissenschaftler...
+49 (0)331 5699 -312
RPecenka@atb-potsdam.de
Razieh Salamat
Doktorand...
+49 (0)331 5699 325
RSalamat@atb-potsdam.de
Benjamin Trost
Versuchsstellenleite...
+49 (0)331 5699 -870
btrost@atb-potsdam.de
Nikolaos Tsoulias
Doktorand...
+49 (0)331 5699 914
NTsoulias@atb-potsdam.de
Nazia Yasmin
Doctoral Researcher...
+49 (0)331 5699 926
NYasmin@atb-potsdam.de
Oliver Zapka
Wissenschaftler...
+49 (0)331 5699 -216
OZapka@atb-potsdam.de
Thomas Ziegler
Wissenschaftler...
+49 (0)331 5699 350
tziegler@atb-potsdam.de
 

Termine

Sept 17-20, 2019: Trainingschool on measuring and modelling gaseous emissions from livestock systems, Potsdam

The interdisciplinary training school provides hands-on training in measuring...

26. Sept. 2019: Potsdam innovativ - Vor Ort am ATB

Potsdam innovativ ist eine Veranstaltungsreihe für innovative Unternehmer,...

Sept 26, 2019: Webinar 'Choosing the right biomass feedstock strategy'

This webinar will explore biomass feedstock strategies drawing from the...

Ansprechpartner finden

Aktuell

FAO publishes LEAP guidelines on water use in livestock

Sept 11, 2019: The FAO-LEAP Partnership just published the "Water use in livestock production systems and supply chains - Guidelines for assessment"....

Voller Erfolg: INSECTA2019

7. Sept. 2019: Besucherrekord zur 5. INSECTA® Konferenz, die das ATB in diesem Jahr in Potsdam ausgerichtet hat: Mit mehr als 270 Teilnehmern aus 38...

Leibniz-Institut für Agrartechnik und Bioökonomie e.V. · Max-Eyth-Allee 100 · 14469 Potsdam · Deutschland · Tel. +49 (0)331 5699 0 · E-mail atb@atb-potsdam.de